Fash: ⭐️ Pom-pom 🤩

📍accessories 👒👛👝👜

🤩pomponizing obsession⚪️

A beautiful bag👛 given to me for my birthday gets a comfortable handle made with an old belt so I can wear it cross body, freeing my hands.

My Kurt Geiger purse 👜, which had already benefited from some pomponizing, gets the addition of another pom-pom and a tassel, and a pendant made with “Comme des Garçons” hearts.

A cap acquired in a mountaineering shop gets the unique touch with pom-poms and hearts.

revamped through  #pomponizing ✂️ 

🔴🔴🔴

 

your thoughts?

