Fash of the month: winter to summer

Customizing obsession

 

Seems like winter is threatening snow and like everyone is checking what is left on the sales as hats and gloves seem a paramount.  But I’m so like thinking in summer.

Checking River Island I found myself excited about pompoms once again, but having doubts about what my next project would be.  Summer shoes are locked away right now and I haven’t tried customizing leather jet.  Then, I’ve done a few gloves and hats this winter already, although I prefer to put the pompoms as swinging earrings or side decorations.

But I’ve got a hat or two that could do with a little updating.

 

So, coming soon to a blog near you, don’t miss the hat I’m working on. 

 

One thought on “Fash of the month: winter to summer

your thoughts?

