Fash of the Week: Flash Fash

 

As fashion statements go, there is nothing like a shiny metallic gold Ferrari Spider.  Does it say taste?  It certainly says, I’ve got money, lots of it, bundles of it, I want you to know it, and I am not ashamed of it.  Or maybe it says I’m so successful I don’t require approval anymore.  Or maybe it’s just like the sun among the Universe of grey hybrid cars that it’s London.

Is it too much? Would you drive it if you had £200.000 to spare? Flash it or hide it?  What do you think?

flash fash

your thoughts?

